7 WASTES OF LEAN MANUFACTURING

Friday, Feb 9, 2018

The seven wastes of lean manufacturing is methodic procedure to reduce over pre-identified wastes set by lean manufacturing philosophy.....

KANO MODEL

Monday, Oct 2, 2017

Kano Model is systematic approach to prioritize customer requirements based on understanding customer needs and value that customers place....

SIPOC DIAGRAM

Sunday, Dec 3, 2017

A simple SIPOC diagram template is helpful for identifying suppliers, inputs, process, outputs and customers, where a high level process map....

OEE

Monday, Nov 20, 2017

OEE (Overall Equipment Effectiveness) metrics will assist you monitor the equipment to reduce losses and eliminate losses related to time .....

TPM

Monday, Nov 06, 2017

Total Productive maintenance (TPM) aims at zero break down, zero accidents and zero defect in product through use method for continuous........

8 PILLARS OF TPM

Monday, Nov 13, 2017

Total productive maintenance is easy process, if you keep long term commitments and follow all the total productive maintenance standard.......

ROOT CAUSE ANALYSIS

Monday, Oct 09, 2017

The root cause analysis's objective is to identify the Real Cause of problem, not the symptoms, fortunately, this tool will assist you to......

A3 REPORT

Sunday, Oct 01, 2017

The A3 Problem Solving report, is a potentially useful method for continuous improvement as well as quick and effective process that easier....

5 WHYs ANALYSIS

Monday, Sept 04, 2017

5 Why Analysis is structural process where you can organize the collected information in proper way and define it in an understandable manner..

8D [EIGHT DISCIPLINES]

Monday, Jan 20, 2021

The 8D report give quick and better explanation of how the whole process had handled by team and also 8D serves report as a communication......

5S METHODOLOGY

Friday, Aug 08, 2017

Here I tried to cover all the 6 S = 5S + 1S (Safety) to complete solution for workplace. There is one of the most important is management......

SPC

Monday, Jul 31, 2017

Statistical process control (SPC) is a process to determine the appropriate statistical methods including monitoring, measurement, analysis....

PPAP

Monday, Jun 05 2017

PPAP documentation and the part submitted do not meet the customer requirements. corrected documentation and parts to be submitted after.......

APQP 23 ELEMENTS

Friday, May 26, 2017

To implement APQP in organization needs to establish cross functional team and define the responsibility to each member for implementing.......

APQP

Monday, May 22, 2017

The advanced product quality planning (APQP) and its recommended phases used for new product development. It can apply to all products.........

FMEA

Monday, May 15, 2017

Failure mode and effects analysis (FMEA) is a tool to identify risks in your process, it can be used in multiple places in process improve.....

MSA

Monday, May 8, 2017

The Measurement system analysis (MSA) having a major part of gage R & R study, because the Gage R & R study helps to improve precision.........

7 QC TOOLS

Monday, April 10, 2017

Essential quality tools as 7 Quality tools, seven quality tools or 7 QC tools its only mean for collecting data, analyzing data, identifying...

MANUFACTURING COST

Sunday, April 09, 2017

The Manufacturing cost: - Manufacturing cost is total of costs of all assets used in manufacturing processes for producing a product..........

QUALITY COSTS

Friday, Aug 08, 2017

The quality costs history shall be maintained to know the actual improvement. Further management should actively have participated to setup....

PROCESS CAPABILITY

Friday, Aug 08, 2017

A process capability study is the end results of the analysis done on process outcomes results, a process capability study reflects what our...

MANAGEMENT PLANNING PROCESS

Monday, January 01, 2018

Management plan describe the purpose and scope of the process. That may include strategic process plan on based of organization's objectives...